[Ksummit-2009-discuss] Kernel Summit: Call for nominations

Theodore Tso tytso at mit.edu
Sat Apr 18 20:09:49 PDT 2009


On Sun, Apr 19, 2009 at 12:01:50AM +0200, Rafael J. Wysocki wrote:
> 
> Two questions:
> (1) Can you please provide a pointer to the list you have assembled?

Argh, I forgot to include the list in the e-mail.  Sorry about that.
See below....

> (2) Is it necessary to subscribe to ksummit-2009-pc along with
>     ksummit-2009-discuss?

No, the ksummit-2009-pc list is just for the program committee.  Feel
free to send nominations (either self-nominations or nominations for
people who didn't make the mechanically generated list) or other
thoughts/suggestions directly to the program committee via the
ksummit-2009-pc list.

						- Ted

Adrian Bunk <bunk at kernel.org>
Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita at gmail.com>
Alan Cox <alan at redhat.com>
Alan Stern <stern at rowland.harvard.edu>
Alasdair G Kergon <agk at redhat.com>
Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo at towertech.it>
Alexander Beregalov <a.beregalov at gmail.com>
Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck at intel.com>
Alexander van Heukelum <heukelum at fastmail.fm>
Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan at gmail.com>
Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy at suse.de>
Al Viro <viro at zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Andi Kleen <ak at linux.intel.com>
Andres Salomon <dilinger at debian.org>
Andrew Morton <akpm at linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez at qlogic.com>
Andrew Victor <linux at maxim.org.za>
Andy Walls <awalls at radix.net>
Andy Whitcroft <apw at shadowen.org>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar at linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov at ru.mvista.com>
Arjan van de Ven <arjan at linux.intel.com>
Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme at redhat.com>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd at arndb.de>
Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy at nokia.com>
Atsushi Nemoto <anemo at mba.ocn.ne.jp>
Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok at intel.com>
Avi Kivity <avi at redhat.com>
Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier at gmail.com>
Ben Dooks <ben-linux at fluff.org>
Ben Hutchings <bhutchings at solarflare.com>
Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh at kernel.crashing.org>
Benjamin Thery <benjamin.thery at bull.net>
Benny Halevy <bhalevy at panasas.com>
Bill Pemberton <wfp5p at virginia.edu>
Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas at hp.com>
Bob Moore <robert.moore at intel.com>
Borislav Petkov <petkovbb at gmail.com>
Bryan Wu <cooloney at kernel.org>
Chris Mason <chris.mason at oracle.com>
Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger at de.ibm.com>
Christian Lamparter <chunkeey at web.de>
Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt at de.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch at infradead.org>
Christoph Lameter <clameter at sgi.com>
Chuck Lever <chuck.lever at oracle.com>
Clemens Ladisch <clemens at ladisch.de>
Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov at gmail.com>
Daniel Lezcano <dlezcano at fr.ibm.com>
Dan Williams <dan.j.williams at intel.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw at redhat.com>
Dave Airlie <airlied at linux.ie>
Dave Jones <davej at redhat.com>
David Brownell <dbrownell at users.sourceforge.net>
David Chinner <david at fromorbit.com>
David Howells <dhowells at redhat.com>
David S. Miller <davem at davemloft.net>
David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse at intel.com>
Denis V. Lunev <den at openvz.org>
Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov at gmail.com>
Dmitry Torokhov <dtor at mail.ru>
Eilon Greenstein <eilong at broadcom.com>
Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach at intel.com>
Eric Anholt <eric at anholt.net>
Eric Dumazet <dada1 at cosmosbay.com>
Eric Miao <eric.miao at marvell.com>
Eric Paris <eparis at redhat.com>
Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec at gmail.com>
FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori at lab.ntt.co.jp>
Geert Uytterhoeven <geert at linux-m68k.org>
Gerrit Renker <gerrit at erg.abdn.ac.uk>
Glauber Costa <gcosta at redhat.com>
Grant Likely <grant.likely at secretlab.ca>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh at suse.de>
Greg Ungerer <gerg at uclinux.org>
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen at atmel.com>
Hannes Eder <hannes at hanneseder.net>
Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison at gmail.com>
Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens at de.ibm.com>
Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh at hmh.eng.br>
Herbert Xu <herbert at gondor.apana.org.au>
Hiroshi Shimamoto <h-shimamoto at ct.jp.nec.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa at zytor.com>
Huang Weiyi <weiyi.huang at gmail.com>
Hugh Dickins <hugh at veritas.com>
Ian McDonald <ian.mcdonald at jandi.co.nz>
Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen at helsinki.fi>
Ingo Molnar <mingo at elte.hu>
Isaku Yamahata <yamahata at valinux.co.jp>
Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn at gmail.com>
James Bottomley <James.Bottomley at HansenPartnership.com>
James Morris <jmorris at namei.org>
Jan Beulich <jbeulich at novell.com>
Jan Engelhardt <jengelh at computergmbh.de>
Jan Kara <jack at suse.cz>
Jaroslav Kysela <perex at perex.cz>
Jaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinderrajput at gmail.com>
J. Bruce Fields <bfields at citi.umich.edu>
Jean Delvare <khali at linux-fr.org>
Jean-Francois Moine <moinejf at free.fr>
Jeff Dike <jdike at linux.intel.com>
Jeff Garzik <jeff at garzik.org>
Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher at intel.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton at redhat.com>
Jens Axboe <jens.axboe at oracle.com>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge at citrix.com>
Jesse Barnes <jbarnes at virtuousgeek.org>
Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg at intel.com>
Jiri Kosina <jkosina at suse.cz>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby at gmail.com>
Joel Becker <joel.becker at oracle.com>
Joe Perches <joe at perches.com>
Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel at amd.com>
Johannes Berg <johannes at sipsolutions.net>
John W. Linville <linville at tuxdriver.com>
Jonathan Corbet <corbet at lwn.net>
Josh Boyer <jwboyer at linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Julia Lawall <julia at diku.dk>
KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu at jp.fujitsu.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers at vrfy.org>
Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji at jp.fujitsu.com>
KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro at jp.fujitsu.com>
Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1 at wp.pl>
Kumar Gala <galak at kernel.crashing.org>
Kyle McMartin <kyle at mcmartin.ca>
Lachlan McIlroy <lachlan at sgi.com>
Len Brown <len.brown at intel.com>
Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh at marvell.com>
Lin Ming <ming.m.lin at intel.com>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds at linux-foundation.org>
Li Zefan <lizf at cn.fujitsu.com>
Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez at atheros.com>
Magnus Damm <damm at igel.co.jp>
Manu Abraham <manu at linuxtv.org>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel at holtmann.org>
Marcin Slusarz <marcin.slusarz at gmail.com>
Mark Brown <broonie at opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mark Fasheh <mfasheh at suse.com>
Mark Lord <mlord at pobox.com>
Mark M. Hoffman <mhoffman at lightlink.com>
Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky at de.ibm.com>
Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers at polymtl.ca>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab at infradead.org>
Michael Buesch <mb at bu3sch.de>
Michael Chan <mchan at broadcom.com>
Michael Ellerman <michael at ellerman.id.au>
Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich at analog.com>
Michael Krufky <mkrufky at linuxtv.org>
Mike Christie <michaelc at cs.wisc.edu>
Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi at gmail.com>
Mike Isely <isely at pobox.com>
Mike Travis <travis at sgi.com>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi at suse.cz>
Mingming Cao <cmm at us.ibm.com>
Neil Brown <neilb at suse.de>
Nick Piggin <npiggin at suse.de>
Nicolas Pitre <nico at marvell.com>
Oleg Nesterov <oleg at tv-sign.ru>
Patrick McHardy <kaber at trash.net>
Paul Mackerras <paulus at samba.org>
Paul Mundt <lethal at linux-sh.org>
Pavel Emelyanov <xemul at openvz.org>
Pavel Machek <pavel at suse.cz>
Pekka Enberg <penberg at cs.helsinki.fi>
Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra at chello.nl>
Pierre Ossman <drzeus at drzeus.cx>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw at sisk.pl>
Ralf Baechle <ralf at linux-mips.org>
Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap at oracle.com>
Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre at intel.com>
Robert P. J. Day <rpjday at crashcourse.ca>
Robert Richter <robert.richter at amd.com>
Roel Kluin <roel.kluin at gmail.com>
Roland Dreier <rolandd at cisco.com>
Roland McGrath <roland at redhat.com>
Ron Rindjunsky <ron.rindjunsky at intel.com>
Russell King <rmk+kernel at arm.linux.org.uk>
Rusty Russell <rusty at rustcorp.com.au>
Sam Ravnborg <sam at ravnborg.org>
Samuel Ortiz <sameo at openedhand.com>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer at pengutronix.de>
Serge Hallyn <serue at us.ibm.com>
Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov at ru.mvista.com>
Stefan Richter <stefanr at s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger at vyatta.com>
Stephen Rothwell <sfr at canb.auug.org.au>
Steve French <sfrench at us.ibm.com>
Steven Rostedt <srostedt at redhat.com>
Steven Toth <stoth at hauppauge.com>
Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho at redhat.com>
Sujith <Sujith.Manoharan at atheros.com>
Suresh Siddha <suresh.b.siddha at intel.com>
Takashi Iwai <tiwai at suse.de>
Tejun Heo <htejun at gmail.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso at mit.edu>
Thomas Gleixner <tglx at linutronix.de>
Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler at intel.com>
Tom Tucker <tom at opengridcomputing.com>
Tony Lindgren <tony at atomide.com>
Tony Luck <tony.luck at intel.com>
Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust at netapp.com>
Venkatesh Pallipadi <venkatesh.pallipadi at intel.com>
Vlad Yasevich <vladislav.yasevich at hp.com>
Wim Van Sebroeck <wim at iguana.be>
Yinghai Lu <yhlu.kernel at gmail.com>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji at linux-ipv6.org>
Zhu Yi <yi.zhu at intel.com>


More information about the Ksummit-2009-discuss mailing list