<html><head><style type="text/css"><!-- DIV {margin:0px;} --></style></head><body><div style="font-family:times new roman, new york, times, serif;font-size:12pt">A draft of the draft minutes for last week have been posted on the website.&nbsp; <br><br><span><a target="_blank" href="http://www.freestandards.org/en/Accessibility/AccessibilityMinutes20061129">http://www.freestandards.org/en/Accessibility/AccessibilityMinutes20061129</a> </span><br><br>John Goldthwaite<br>jgoldthwaite@yahoo.com<br>828 885-5304<div style="font-family: times new roman,new york,times,serif; font-size: 12pt;"><br><br><div style="font-family: times new roman,new york,times,serif; font-size: 12pt;">----- Original Message ----<br>From: Janina Sajka &lt;janina@freestandards.org&gt;<br>To: FSG Accessibility &lt;accessibility@freestandards.org&gt;<br>Sent: Tuesday, December 5, 2006 9:05:24 PM<br>Subject: [Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 6 December<br><br><div><br>Announcing the 6
 December 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup<br><br>Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.<br><br>Day/Time<br> Wednesday, December 6,&nbsp;&nbsp;19:00 UTC<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 20:00 CET&nbsp;&nbsp;(Berlin)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 19:00 BST&nbsp;&nbsp;(London)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 14:00 EST&nbsp;&nbsp;(New York)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 13:00 CST&nbsp;&nbsp;(Chicago)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 12:00 MST&nbsp;&nbsp;(Salt Lake City)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 11:00 PST&nbsp;&nbsp;(San Francisco)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 09:00 HST&nbsp;&nbsp;(Honolulu)<br>&nbsp;&nbsp; --&nbsp;&nbsp; 04:00 JST&nbsp;&nbsp;(Tokyo -- 2006/12/07)<br><br>Toll Free Number:&nbsp;&nbsp; 877-930-0325 (United States)<br>Toll Number:&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;+1-517-477-5604 (International)<br>Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.<br><br>IRC: Our a11y
 channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the<br>teleconference.<br> <br>Agenda:<br><br>1.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Welcome and Agenda Review<br><br>2.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Review of minutes<br><br>3.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Action Item Review &amp; Brief Items<br><br>4.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old Business <br><br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;AT-SPI at the LSB Summit<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Report and Discussion<br><br>5.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;New Business<br><br>6.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Identify key items for the next agenda, December 13.<br><br>7.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Adjourn<br><br><br>-- <br><br>Janina Sajka&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Phone: +1.202.595.7777<br>Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a target="_blank" href="http://CapitalAccessibility.Com">http://CapitalAccessibility.Com</a><br><br>Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the
 U.S. and Canada--Go to <a target="_blank" href="http://ScreenlessPhone.Com">http://ScreenlessPhone.Com</a> to learn more.<br><br>Chair, Accessibility Workgroup&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Free Standards Group (FSG)<br>janina@freestandards.org&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a target="_blank" href="http://a11y.org">http://a11y.org</a><br><br>_______________________________________________<br>Accessibility mailing list<br>Accessibility@lists.freestandards.org<br><a target="_blank" href="http://lists.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility">http://lists.freestandards.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility</a><br></div></div><br></div></div></body></html>